Meet the Team

Alison Jones

Principal Pharmacist - Head of Technical Services

Alison.jones42@wales.nhs.uk

02920 748 118

Andrew Sully

Head of Quality

Andrew.Sully@wales.nhs.uk

02920 748 126

Angela Hallam

Head of Production

Angela.Hallam@wales.nhs.uk

02920 748 114

Awen Proctor

Production Manager

Awen.Proctor@wales.nhs.uk

02920 748 364

Catherine Talbot

Project Manager, Education and Training Lead

Catherine.Talbot@wales.nhs.uk

02920 748 796

Cheryl Majury

Specialist Quality Assurance Pharmacist

Cheryl.Majury@wales.nhs.uk

02920 748 125

Lorna McCourt

Supply Chain Manager

Lorna.McCourt@wales.nhs.uk

02920 748 135

Brenda Manley

Administrator

Brenda.Manley@wales.nhs.uk

02920 748 121

Mandy Tipping

Sales Co-ordinator

Mandy.Tipping@wales.nhs.uk

02920 748 122

Dr Sarah Hiom

All Wales Specialist Pharmacist, Research and Development

Sarah.Hiom@wales.nhs.uk

02920 748 127

Rhydian Phillips

Quality Assurance Pharmacist

Rhydian.Phillips@wales.nhs.uk

02920 748 111

Have any queries about our services or product range?

Latest News

  • Cyclophosphamide Oral 10mg/ml Product Changes

    Dec 24 2020

    URGENT Please note: The expiry for Cyclophosphamide Oral Solution 10mg in 1ml (8226) is reducing to 35 days from the date of manufacture. This decision has been made due to a review in our stability data.     If you require any further information...

    Read More