Meet the Team

Alison Jones

Principal Pharmacist - Head of Technical Services

Alison.jones42@wales.nhs.uk

02920 748 118

Andrew Sully

Head of Quality

Andrew.Sully@wales.nhs.uk

02920 748 126

Angela Hallam

Head of Production

Angela.Hallam@wales.nhs.uk

02920 748 114

Awen Proctor

Production Manager

Awen.Proctor@wales.nhs.uk

02920 748 364

Catherine Talbot

Project Manager, Education and Training Lead

Catherine.Talbot@wales.nhs.uk

02920 748 796

Cheryl Majury

Specialist Quality Assurance Pharmacist

Cheryl.Majury@wales.nhs.uk

02920 748 125

Lorna McCourt

Supply Chain Manager

Lorna.McCourt@wales.nhs.uk

02920 748 135

Brenda Manley

Administrator

Brenda.Manley@wales.nhs.uk

02920 748 121

Mandy Tipping

Sales Co-ordinator

Mandy.Tipping@wales.nhs.uk

02920 748 122

Dr Sarah Hiom

All Wales Specialist Pharmacist, Research and Development

Sarah.Hiom@wales.nhs.uk

02920 748 127

Rhydian Phillips

Quality Assurance Pharmacist

Rhydian.Phillips@wales.nhs.uk

02920 748 111

Have any queries about our services or product range?

Latest News

  • COVID 19 Price Notification

    Apr 28 2020

    Due to a significant increase in demand for some of our sterile injectable product lines during the COVID 19 pandemic, we have found it necessary to reassess our production costs. The price of some of our lines will increase because of a rise in the cost ...

    Read More