Meet the Team

Alison Jones

Principal Pharmacist - Head of Technical Services

Alison.jones42@wales.nhs.uk

02920 748 118

Andrew Sully

Head of Quality

Andrew.Sully@wales.nhs.uk

02920 748 126

Angela Hallam

Head of Production

Angela.Hallam@wales.nhs.uk

02920 748 114

Awen Proctor

Production Manager

Awen.Proctor@wales.nhs.uk

02920 748 364

Catherine Talbot

Project Manager, Education and Training Lead

Catherine.Talbot@wales.nhs.uk

02920 748 796

Cheryl Majury

Specialist Quality Assurance Pharmacist

Cheryl.Majury@wales.nhs.uk

02920 748 125

Lorna McCourt

Supply Chain Manager

Lorna.McCourt@wales.nhs.uk

02920 748 135

Brenda Manley

Administrator

Brenda.Manley@wales.nhs.uk

02920 748 121

Mandy Tipping

Sales Co-ordinator

Mandy.Tipping@wales.nhs.uk

02920 748 122

Dr Sarah Hiom

All Wales Specialist Pharmacist, Research and Development

Sarah.Hiom@wales.nhs.uk

02920 748 127

Rhydian Phillips

Quality Assurance Pharmacist

Rhydian.Phillips@wales.nhs.uk

02920 748 111

Have any queries about our services or product range?

Latest News

  • Christmas and New Year Orders and Delivery 2021/22

    Dec 03 2021

    Order Date and Time                                                     Delivery Wednesday 22nd Dec - Normal Service                      Thursday 23rd Dec Thursday 23rd Dec - Last Orders before 10am          �...

    Read More